103 2060 Curling Road, North Vancouver

MLS®: R2565609

$1,589,000

Calculate Mortgage

3
Beds
3
Baths
2021
Built
2183
Living Area SqFt
0.00
Taxes
Open House: Sunday 25th July: 12:00-4:00pm, Saturday 31st July: 12:00-4:00pm, Sunday 1st August: 12:00-4:00pm, Saturday 7th August: 12:00-4:00pm, Sunday 8th August: 12:00-4:00pm, Saturday 14th August: 12:00-4:00pm, Sunday 15th August: 12:00-4:00pm, Saturday 21st August: 12:00-4:00pm, Sunday 22nd August: 12:00-4:00pm, Saturday 28th August: 12:00-4:00pm, Sunday 29th August: 12:00-4:00pm

Description

ONLY 5% DEPOSIT! Move in this winter! At just under 2,200 sq. ft. Belle Isle’s Ambleside series townhome plan represents an exceptional value for a spacious new townhome for an active, growing family. Highlights include open concept main floor, exclusive master bedroom level, full roof deck & spacious basement with direct entry from parking. Even better, central heating & cooling is standard. Belle Isle has a world-class location right in the heart of the North Shore at the Lions Gate Village. Close to almost everything, Capilano River, Park Royal, Ambleside Beach, Lions Gate Bridge & Downtown. The Lions Gate Village is North Vancouver’s premier new master-planned community complete with parks, trails, shopping and other services. Masks are required to be worn at all time in our PC
Mnt. fees: $576.16

Amenities

Air Cond. Central Elevator In Suite Laundry Playground

Features

Air Conditioning ClthWsh Dryr Frdg Stve DW Drapes Window Coverings Microwave

Contact

David Ming

Map